Missing My Camera!!

I work for a Photography Company called Lifetouch so it is really hard for me to get out my camera and shoot things like I use too. However the last weeks it has felt so great to use my own camera and just shoot what I want too. I can’t wait for the day that I can say I work for myself and I can bend the rules of Photography without permission from someone higher up cause there will be no one Higher up then “ME”.

I hate that I find it so hard to go out a photograph people and the world around me in fear that I am breaking the rules at my “Job” ! I hate feeling Limited in what I can do.

Leave a Reply

