My Own Business?

It is my dream to have my own Photography business and make it successful!! Is there anyone that has tips I could use to to make this possible? My goal it is to get up and running by the summer! Funds are limited and I am not sure if Loans are a great idea? This has been a dream of mine for years and years and I am not getting any younger and I am sick of working for other photo companies and with their limits on what I can do or can’t do!! I am good at what I do I know this and it doesn’t matter what I am photographing! But I am afraid of failing and the judgement that will follow if I do! Any tips or ideas would be very much appreciated!!    

Leave a Reply

